استعراض خدمات ومنتجات التكنولوجيا

Details reviews for veriaty of products such as phones, gadgets, etc. Note, all reviews are based on our original research combined with our own opinions

Digital Frame Choice For 2019/20 - Dragon Touch Digital Photo Frame Classic 10: Still Worth it?

George K. Oct 1st, 2022

Are Digital Photo Frames still a thing in 2019? We got one in our hands and are able to answer this question. Our in depth review will give you some insights about this gadget.

The Ultimate affordable headphones: Mpow 059 Bluetooth Headphones - still great on 2020?

George K. Oct 1st, 2022

I almost been a year-old user for the Mpow 059 Bluetooth Headphones. What makes the MPOW so great?

RAPOO M100: Reviewing the Wireless Silent Mouse

George K. Oct 1st, 2022

If you are looking for a reliable and affordable mouse, then there's no need to look any further. The Rapoo M100 wireless silent mouse covers all of your important needs.

The Bluetooth Speaker which can draw Pixel Arts - An honest review.

George K. Oct 1st, 2022

Take a look at the Divoom Retro Pixel art and see what it provides. See how you can earn up to 22% discount!

Vantrue N4 Triple Dash Cam Review - The First 3 camera | Get Your Discount!

George K. Oct 1st, 2022

Dash Cams are becoming extremely important nowadays. What does the world first 3-channel Dash Cam brings you? We review the Vantrue N4 together with offering you a discount.

Sony SRS-XB12 Review: Water Resistant Boasting High Quality Sound under 40$

George K. Oct 1st, 2022

What does the Sony SRS-XB12 come with? With a size fit in your palm, including features such as water resistance and battery life of up to 16 hours, it's definitely something to consider.

12-in-One USB Type-C Hub - I Reviewed and Tested the 12 Port Adaptor

George K. Oct 1st, 2022

The Alxum 12-in-1 Hub comes with 12 slots, including a headphone jack, VGA, HDML, 4 USB, Ethernet and SD card slots. I heavily tested it. How many devices can it handle simultaneously?

SuperEQ S1 Review - The BEST Headphones under 60$ (Video)

George K. Oct 1st, 2022

Looking to get a better headphone set while you're on a budget? The SuperEQ S1 headphones will blow your mind of how much they can do for under 60$.

SuperEQ Q2 Pro Earbuds with up to 33db reduction of background noise!

George K. Oct 1st, 2022

Are you looking to replace your bigger headset with smaller earbuds with an excellent background noise reduction? The SuperEQ Q2 Pro Earbuds are not going to disappoint you!

حار الآن

أرسل لي مشكلة!